Toll Concessions

Blue Badge holders are exempt from tolls at certain river crossings, bridges and tunnels. In some cases, you will have to apply in advance to qualify for a concession.

Below is a list of all the toll concessions and a link to find out more about how to get the exemption at each crossing:

Full list of concessions and details of what is required to receive the discount at all the crossings, bridges and tunnels PDF image

A-Z of all bridges and tunnels operating concessions for blue badge holders:

Cleddau Bridge (A477, Pembroke Dock, Pembrokeshire)

Clifton Suspension Bridge (B3129 West of Bristol)

Dartford -Thurrock River Crossing (River Thames)

Humber Bridge (Near Hull)

The Humber Bridge Board, Ferriby Road, Hessle, East Yorkshire HU13 OJG

M6 Motorway (Birmingham Toll)

Mersey Tunnel (Liverpool/Wirral)

Severn Bridge and Second Severn Crossing (M4 England - Wales)

Tay Road Bridge (Newport-on-Tay-Dundee)

Tyne Tunnel (Near Newcastle)

Whitchurch Bridge (B471 Pangbourne - Whitchurch)

Whitney on Wye Bridge (B4350 Whitney to Hay-onWye)

This page was last modified on 20 March 2009 at 22:19

# Article Title
# Article Title


SAPE ERROR: Нет доступа на запись к файлу: /home/btbuddies/public_html/templates/68portal_orig/images/cache/3f9e7ffccc6995af0bc4886a484f1db1/links.db! Выставите права 777 на папку.